Магниторецепция

Биология - Экстрим

Почувствуйте магнитное поле Земли.

1400 лет назад люди использовали звезды для навигации. В Коране говорится, что Бог создал все, а затем дал ему руководство. Скептики утверждают, что тот, кто написал Коран, совершил ошибку; у животных нет ориентира. Сегодня мы знаем, что живые организмы от бактерий, птиц, рептилий... чувствуют магнитное поле Земли и используют его для управления.


Магниторецепция


Магниторецепция (также магнитоцепция) - это чувство, которое позволяет организму обнаруживать магнитное поле, чтобы воспринимать направление, высоту или местоположение. Эта сенсорная модальность используется рядом животных для ориентации и навигации, а также в качестве метода для животных для составления региональных карт. В навигации магниторецепция связана с обнаружением магнитного поля Земли.


Магниторецепция присутствует у бактерий, членистоногих, моллюсков и представителей всех основных таксономических групп позвоночных. Считается, что люди не обладают магнитным чутьем, но в глазу есть белок (криптохром), который может выполнять эту функцию.


Wikipedia, Magnetoreception 2021


Также как люди могут видеть радугу; птицы, собаки, рептилии... могут видеть магнитное поле Земли в разных цветах и ​​использовать его для ориентации или навигации (наведения). Об этом стало известно совсем недавно, однако это было изображено в Коране за 1400 лет до того, как это было обнаружено.


Коране 20:50

Он сказал: «Наш Господь — это Тот, Кто дал всему существование, а затем направлял его».


٥٠ قَالَ رَبُّنَا الَّذِي أَعْطَىٰ كُلَّ شَيْءٍ خَلْقَهُ ثُمَّ هَدَىٰ


«Кул шайе كُلَّ شَيْءٍ» означает все; не только люди. Бог создал все, а затем дал ему руководство. Сегодня мы знаем, что организмы могут ощущать магнитное поле Земли и использовать его для навигации.

Откуда неграмотный человек, живший 1400 лет назад, мог знать о магниторецепции?

Вы можете копировать, вставлять и делиться...

Нет авторских прав.

Посетитель #   Free Website Hit Counter

 
Get it on Google Play

о   YouTube



   Поделись, пожалуйста:   

AI Website Maker

Magnetoreception

Biology - Extreme

Sense Earth's magnetic field.

1400 years ago people used stars for navigation. The Quran says that God created everything then gave it guidance. Skeptics claim that whoever wrote the Quran made a mistake; animals don't have anything for guidance. Today we know that living organisms from bacteria, birds, reptiles... sense Earth 's magnetic field and use it for guidance.


Magnetoreception

Magnetoreception (also magnetoception) is a sense which allows an organism to detect a magnetic field to perceive direction, altitude or location. This sensory modality is used by a range of animals for orientation and navigation, and as a method for animals to develop regional maps. In navigation, magnetoreception deals with the detection of the Earth's magnetic field.


Magnetoreception is present in bacteria, arthropods, molluscs, and members of all major taxonomic groups of vertebrates. Humans are not thought to have a magnetic sense, but there is a protein (a cryptochrome) in the eye which could serve this function.


Wikipedia, Magnetoreception 2021


Just like humans can see the rainbow; birds, dogs, reptiles... can see Earth's magnetic field in different colors, and use it for orientation or navigation (guidance). This was only known recently, however this was portrayed in the Quran 1400 years before it was discovered.


Quran 27:18

He said, “Our Lord is He who gave everything its existence, then guided it.”


٥٠ قَالَ رَبُّنَا الَّذِي أَعْطَىٰ كُلَّ شَيْءٍ خَلْقَهُ ثُمَّ هَدَىٰ


"Kul shaye كُلَّ شَيْءٍ" means everything; not just humans. God created everything then gave it guidance. Today we know that organisms can sense Earth's magnetic field and use it for guidance.

How could an illiterate man who lived 1400 years ago have known about magnetoreception?

The Quran (Koran, the book of Islam) contains scientific knowledge that could not have been known 1400 years ago. It ranges from basic arithmetics to the most advanced topics in astrophysics. You are invited to go through those miracles and judge for yourself.

You can copy paste and share; no copyrights.

This web page was created with Mobirise website themes