ВОДА НА ЗЕМЛЮ ПРИШЛА ИЗ КОМЕТ В КОСМИЧЕСКОМ ПРОСТРАНСТВЕ

вода

Когда эти кометы входят в нашу атмосферу, тепло, выделяющееся при входе, испаряет этот лед в атмосферу.

Кометы, транснептуновые объекты или богатые водой метеороиды (протопланеты) из внешних пределов пояса астероидов, столкнувшись с Землей, могли принести воду в мировые океаны. Астероиды, возможно, несут основную ответственность на основании нескольких исследований, включая измерения соотношения изотопов водорода дейтерия и протия, поскольку в океанической воде было обнаружено такое же процентное содержание примесей, как и в богатых углеродом хондритах, тогда как предыдущие измерения концентраций изотопов в кометах а транснептуновые объекты лишь незначительно соответствуют воде на Земле. В январе 2018 года исследователи сообщили, что два метеорита возрастом 4,5 миллиарда лет, обнаруженные на Земле, содержат жидкую воду наряду с широким разнообразием органических веществ с низким содержанием дейтерия.
Википедия, Происхождение воды на Земле, 2019

Христианская Библия говорит, что Бог сотворил воду прямо на Земле, однако Коран не сделал этой ошибки, вместо этого он говорит, что Бог послал воду из космоса, а затем сделал Землю своим жилищем:

[Коран 23.18] И Мы ниспослали воду с неба в надлежащем количестве, и мы сделали Землю своим жилищем, и Мы можем забрать ее.

Если Бог сделал Землю своим жилищем (فَأَسْكَنَّاهُ فِي الْأَرْضِ), это означает, что вода образовалась в космическом пространстве. В другом аяте Коран объясняет, как вода пришла из космоса.

[Коран 2.164] ... В воде, которую Аллах ниспослал с Небес и принес с собой жизнь на Землю после смерти, и дал жизнь в ней всем видам наземных животных; И в направлении ветров; И в облаках, которые порабощены между Небесами и Землей ; [Все это] Знаки для людей, которые понимают.

Итак, сама вода пришла с небес над облаками. Здесь Бог не говорит о дожде (matar или wadk по-арабски), а Бог говорит о воде (مَاءٍ).

В другом аяте Корана говорится, что вода изначально пришла с небес над облаками в виде льда. На небесах есть горы, внутри которых есть лед; эти горы могут упасть на Землю, сделав очень яркую вспышку:

[Коран 24.43] Разве вы не видите, что Аллах заставляет облака мягко двигаться, затем соединяет их вместе, а затем превращает их в кучу? Затем вы видите дождь, идущий изнутри? И Он ниспосылает с небес горы со льдом внутри; которые бьют, кого пожелает, или пропускают, кого пожелают; Его вспышка почти ослепляет.

Бог ниспослал с небес (над облаками) горы со льдом внутри !!! Облака порабощены между Небесами и Землей, но сама вода изначально пришла с Небес (над облаками) в виде льда в горах. Они делают яркую вспышку; но это то же самое описание комет и метеоров, когда они попадают в нашу атмосферу.

Как мог неграмотный человек, живший 1400 лет назад, узнать, что вода изначально образовывалась из льда в виде комет?

Более половины вашего веса составляет вода. Животные и растения на Земле в основном состоят из воды. Вся жизнь в нашей Вселенной также нуждается в воде. Когда ученые ищут жизнь на экзопланетах, они ищут планеты только с водой; Ни воды, ни жизни. Однако мусульмане знали об этом за 1400 лет до открытия.

[Коран 21.30] Разве неверующие не видят, что небеса и Земля были соединены вместе, тогда Мы разорвали их на части? А потом Мы сделали из воды все живое? Они все еще не поверят?

В Коране все живое на Земле и на небесах зависит от воды.

Как мог неграмотный человек, живший 1400 лет назад, знать, что вся жизнь во Вселенной также нуждается в воде?

Вода покрывает около 71% поверхности Земли. В этом же соотношении встречаются слова «Море» и «Земля» в Коране. «Море» 32 раза и «Земля» 13 раз. Отношение «Море» к общему (Море + Земля) = 32 / (32 + 13) = 71%.

(Радуга - это явление, вызванное взаимодействием света с каплями воды. Характеристики света и его взаимодействие с другими веществами не изменились со времени Большого взрыва 13,7 миллиарда лет назад. Но согласно Библии Бог создал радугу всего 4000 лет назад, во времена Ноя ( Бытие 9: 12-13 ).  

 

KEAJAIBAN AL-QURAN

Al-Quran (Al-Quran, buku Islam) mengandungi pengetahuan saintifik yang tidak mungkin diketahui 1400 tahun yang lalu. Ini bermula dari aritmetik asas hingga topik yang paling maju dalam astrofizik. Anda dijemput untuk melalui keajaiban itu dan menilai sendiri.

KAJIAN BUMI

Geologi

Arang Batu, Tanah runtuh, Pelapukan - Hakisan, Batu Berpori, Kepupusan Massa, Letupan Wap, Gunung, Gelombang Dalaman, Bumi, Batu Apung, Zona Fotik, Tektonik, Laut Mati, Lubang Sink, Gunung Berapi, Pesisir Pantai, Mineral, Lubang Hidrotermal, Air Tawar, Pusaran Keretakan Batu, Subduksi, Garis Kesalahan, Gempa Bumi, Pengembangan Tanah, Banjir Kilat, Desertifikasi.

SAINS ORGANISMA HIDUP

Biologi

Perkembangan Janin, Madu, Kolesterol, Meiosis, Antioksidan, Lemak, Hipoksia, Keguguran, Kebun, Fotosintesis, Rambut Putih, Pendebungaan, Serangan Kilat, Telinga Dalam, Katarak, Penglihatan, Tulang, Susu, Fungsi Otak, Evolusi, Lebah Madu, Sensasi Manusia , Frost, Gender, Pupil Eye, Womb, Cap Jari, Saraf Kulit, Puasa, Menyusu, Gendang Telinga, Janin, Fluoresensi, Embrio Manusia, Bedsores, Peluh, Bakteria, Tekanan Tumbuhan.

SAINS KUANTITI, RUANG, DAN PERUBAHAN

Matematik

Jarak, Nombor Perdana, Pi, Aritmetik, Algebra Relasional, Pangkalan-19.

KAJIAN MASA LALU

Sejarah

Wang Kertas, Hieroglif, Buku Digital, Kalendar, Musa, Firaun Mummy, Haman, Kuil Karnak, Firaun, Penerbangan, Nuh, Laut Mati, Pompeii, Utara, Petra, Ubar.

SAINS HAIWAN

Zoologi

Raptor, Web Labah-labah, Semut, Lebah Madu, Koloni, Bahasa Haiwan, Nyamuk, Burung Gagak, Haiwan Nokturnal, Lalat.

KAJIAN ATMOS

Meteorologi

Angin Laut, Kesan Orografik, Angin, Gas Gunung Berapi, Kepupusan Massa, Gelombang Mikro, Embun Pembenihan Awan, Garis Pantai, Pusaran Api, Air Tawar, Tekanan Atmosfera, Banjir Kilat, Berat Awan

SAINS OBJEK KESELURUHAN

Astronomi

Cahaya Matahari, Bulan Purnama, Meteorit, Exoplanet, Orbit Planet, Magnetosfera, Cahaya Bulan, Siang, Sistem Berbilang Bintang, Besi, Cahaya Bintang.

SAINS ELEMEN DAN KOMPONEN

Kimia

Kelikatan, Air Superionik, Fotosintesis, Gas Gunung Berapi, Kepupusan Massa, Tulang, Letupan Wap, Gelombang Dalaman, Piramid, Hidrogen, Stratifikasi Air, Pembenihan Awan, Fluoresensi, Pompeii, Karat.

SAINS PERGERAKAN DAN PERILAKU MELALUI RUANG DAN MASA

Fizik

Kerja, Cahaya, Atom, Pasangan, Kelajuan Cahaya, Teori Rentetan, Penyebaran Rayleigh, Kecepatan Terminal, Relatif Waktu, Lubang Cacing, Pulsar, Graviti, Jangka Masa, Armor Peircing, Gravitational Waves, Sonic Weapons, Mass, String Theory, Equivalence Principle, Red Peralihan.

SAINS ASAL DAN EVOLUSI UNIVERSE

Kosmologi

Bentuk Alam Semesta, Umur Alam Semesta, Tujuh Langit, Ledakan Besar, Alam Semesta Berkembang, Gelombang Bunyi, Isotropi, Asap Primordial, Tenaga Gelap, Filamen Galaxy. Tenaga Gelap

Translated from English by Google Translate

miracles-of-quran.com

Water on Earth came from comets in outer spaces

Water

When those comets enter our atmosphere the heat generated on entry vaporizes this ice into the atmosphere.

Comets, trans-Neptunian objects, or water-rich meteoroids (protoplanets) from the outer reaches of the asteroid belt colliding with Earth may have brought water to the world's oceans. Asteroids may have been primarily responsible based on several studies, including measurements of the ratio of the hydrogen isotopes deuterium and protium, since similar percentage impurities as in carbon-rich chondrites were found in oceanic water, whereas previous measurement of the isotopes' concentrations in comets and trans-Neptunian objects correspond only slightly to water on Earth. In January 2018, researchers reported that two 4.5 billion-year-old meteorites found on Earth contained liquid water alongside a wide diversity of deuterium-poor organic matter.
Wikipedia, Origin of water on Earth, 2019

The Christian Bible says that God created water directly on Earth, however the Quran didn't do this mistake instead it says that God sent down water from outer space and then made Earth its dwelling:

[Quran 23.18] And We sent down water from the heaven in proper quantity, and we made Earth its dwelling, and We are Able to take it away.

If God made Earth its dwelling (فَأَسْكَنَّاهُ فِي الْأَرْضِ ) then this means that water formed in outer space. In another verse the Quran explains how water came down from outer space.

[Quran 2.164] ... In the water which Allah sent down from the Heavens and brought with it life to Earth after being dead and gave life in it to every kind of land animal; And in directing the winds; And in the clouds that are enslaved between the Heavens and the Earth; [All these] are Signs for a people who comprehend.

So the water itself came from the heavens above the clouds. Here God is not talking about rain (matar or wadk in Arabic) instead God is talking about water (مَاءٍ).

In another verse, the Quran says that water originally came from the heavens above the clouds in the form of ice. There are mountains in the heaven that have ice inside them; those mountains could fall on Earth making a very bright flash:

[Quran 24.43] Can't you see that Allah makes the clouds move gently, then joins them together, then makes them into a pile? Then you see rain come out from within? And He sends down from heaven mountains with ice inside them; that strike whomever He wishes or miss whoever He wishes; Its flash almost blinds you.

God sent down from the heavens (above the clouds) mountains with ice inside them!!! The clouds are enslaved between the Heavens and the Earth but the water itself originally came from the Heavens (above the clouds) in the form of ice in mountains. They make a bright flash; but this is the same description of comets and meteors when they hit our atmosphere.

How could an illiterate man who lived 1400 years ago have known that water originally came from ice in comets?

More than half your body weight is water. Animals and plants on Earth are mostly water. All life in our universe also needs water. When scientists search for life on exoplanets they only look for planets with water; No water no life. However Moslems knew about this 1400 years before it was discovered.

[Quran 21.30] Do not those who disbelieve see that the heavens and the Earth were meshed together then We ripped them apart? And then We made of water everything living? Would they still not believe?

In the Quran all life, on Earth and in the heavens, depends on water.

How could an illiterate man who lived 1400 years ago have known that all life in the universe also needs water?

Water covers about 71% of Earth's surface. This is also the same ratio the word "Sea" and word "Land" appear in the Quran. "Sea" 32 times and "Land" 13 times. The ratio of "Sea" to the total (Sea + Land) = 32/(32+13) = 71%.

(The rainbow is a phenomena caused by the interaction of light with water droplets. The characteristics of light and how it interacts with other substances didn't change since the Big Bang, 13.7 bln years ago. But according to the Bible God created the Rainbow only 4000 years ago at the time of Noah. Genesis 9:12-13).  

Miracles Of Quran

The Quran (Koran, the book of Islam) contains scientific knowledge that could not have been known 1400 years ago. It ranges from basic arithmetics to the most advanced topics in astrophysics. You are invited to go through those miracles and judge for yourself.

STUDY OF THE EARTH

Geology

Coal, Landslide, Weathering - Erosion, Porous Rocks, Mass Extinction, Steam Explosions, Mountains, Internal Waves, Earth, Pumice, Photic Zone, Tectonics, Dead Sea, Sinkhole, Volcano, Shorelines, Minerals, Hydrothermal Vents, Freshwater, Fire Whirl, Rocks Crack, Subduction, Fault Lines, Earthquake, Soil Expansion, Flash Flood.

SCIENCE OF LIVING ORGANISMS

Biology

Fetal Development, Honey, Cholesterol, Meiosis, Antioxidants, Fats, Hypoxia, Miscarriage, Gardens, Photosynthesis, White Hair, Pollination, Lightning Strike, Inner Ear, Cataracts, Vision, Bones, Milk, Brain Functions, Evolution, Honey Bees, Human Senses, Frost, Gender, Eye Pupil, Womb, Fingerprints, Skin Nerves, Fasting, Breastfeeding, Eardrum, Fetus, Fluorescence, Human Embryo, Bedsores, Perspiration, Bacteria, Plant Stress.

SCIENCE OF Quantity, SPACE, AND CHANGE

Mathematics

Distance, Prime Numbers, Pi, Arithmetics, Relational Algebra, Base-19.

study of the past

History

Paper Money, Hieroglyphs, Digital Books, Calendar, Moses, Pharaoh's Mummy, Haman, Karnak Temple, Pharaoh, Flight, Noah, Dead Sea, Pompeii, North, Petra, Water Dam.

ANIMAL SCIENCE

Zoology

Raptors, Spider Web, Ants, Honey Bees, Colonies, Animal Languages, Mosquito, Crow, Nocturnal Animals, Housefly.

STUDY OF THE ATMOSPHERE

Meteorology

Sea Breeze, Orographic Effect, Wind, Volcanic Gases, Mass Extinction, Microburst, Cloud Seeding Dew, Shorelines, Fire Whirl, Freshwater, Atmospheric Pressure, Flash Flood, Weight Of Clouds.

SCIENCE OF CELESTIAL OBJECTS

Astronomy

Sunlight, Full Moon, Meteorites, Exoplanets, Planetary Orbits, Magnetosphere, Moonlight, Day, Multi-Star System, Iron, Starlight.

SCIENCE OF ELEMENTS AND COMPOUNDS

Chemistry

Viscosity, Superionic Water, Photosynthesis, Volcanic Gases, Mass Extinction, Bones, Steam Explosions, Internal Waves, Pyramids, Hydrogen, Water Stratification, Cloud Seeding, Fluorescence, Pompeii, Rust.

SCIENCE OF MOTION AND BEHAVIOR THROUGH SPACE AND TIME

Physics

Work, Light, Atoms, Pairs, Speed Of Light, String Theory, Rayleigh Scattering, Terminal Velocity, Time Relative, Wormholes, Pulsars, Gravity, Spacetime, Armor Peircing, Gravitational Waves, Sonic Weapons, Mass, String Theory, Equivalence Principle, Red Shifting.

SCIENCE OF THE ORIGIN AND EVOLUTION OF THE UNIVERSE

Cosmology

Shape Of Universe, Age Of Universe, Seven Heavens, Big Bang, Expanding Universe, Sound Waves, Isotropy, Primordial Smoke, Dark Energy, Galaxy Filaments. Dark Energy

Please link to

miracles-of-quran.com