ВОЗРАСТ ЗЕМЛИ - 1/3 ВОЗРАСТА ВСЕЛЕННОЙ

Возраст Вселенной

Время относительно; чем сильнее гравитация, тем медленнее время.

Мы знаем от Эйнштейна, что мои часы и ваши часы не будут работать с одинаковой скоростью. Время (или скорость наших часов) зависит от ускорения и / или силы тяжести. Если мои часы ускоряются и / или находятся в сильном гравитационном поле, они будут работать медленнее, чем ваши часы. В Коране 22.47 время на Земле сравнивается с временем в Раю / Аду (1 день против 1000 лет). В то время как Коран 70.4 сравнивает время на Земле со временем в червоточинах (1 день против 50 000 лет).

Мусульмане верят, что Рай и Ад намного больше и намного массивнее Земли (но все же намного меньше, чем Трон Бога). Общая теория относительности утверждает, что время идет медленнее вблизи объекта более массивного, чем Земля (часы идут медленнее в более сильных гравитационных полях). Итак, согласно общей теории относительности, время в Раю / Аду должно течь намного медленнее, чем на Земле. Об этом стало известно недавно, однако это было описано в Коране за 1400 лет до того, как это было обнаружено. В Коране 1 день в раю / аду измеряет 1000 лет на Земле.

[Коран 22.47] Они бросают вам вызов произвести эту пытку [в аду], и Аллах не нарушит Своего обещания; день вашего Господа [рай / адское обещание] подобен тысяче лет того, что вы считаете.

Здесь Бог обещает тем, кто не верит в ад и наказание, что каждый день их мучений в аду будет длиться тысячу лет на Земле. Итак, согласно Корану, время на Земле проходит быстрее, чем в Раю / Аду. Но это согласуется с общей теорией относительности, согласно которой время идет медленнее вблизи большей массы. Рай и Ад намного массивнее Земли, и время должно проходить там намного медленнее, чем на Земле.

Христиане верят, что Бог создал вселенную за 6 земных дней и отдыхал 7-го. Мусульмане верят, что у Престола Бога прошло 6 дней, а мы прожили 13,7 миллиарда лет на Земле. Мусульмане верят, что Бог не привязан к Своему престолу; скорее Он создал это и установил в качестве ссылки. Коран говорит, что Трон Бога даже шире, чем вся вселенная, так как насчет массы Престола Бога? Престол Бога намного массивнее Земли. Время должно идти там намного медленнее, чем на Земле.

Нашей солнечной системе 4,57 миллиарда лет. Земля начала аккрецировать одновременно с Солнцем и соседними с нами планетами 4,57 миллиарда лет назад. Однако возраст Вселенной 13,7 ± 0,2 млрд лет. Таким образом, возраст Земли составляет одну треть возраста Вселенной (4,57 млрд / 13,7 млрд = 1/3). В Коране Трон Бога используется как ссылка. Во времена Престола Бога Земле 2 дня, а Небесам, Земле и всему, что между ними, 6 дней (2/6 = 1/3):

[Коран 7.54] И ваш Господь, Аллах, сотворивший Небеса и Землю за шесть дней, а затем поселившийся на Троне ...

Эти шесть дней на Престоле; поэтому точкой отсчета для творения является Трон, а не Земля.

[Коран 41.9] Скажите: «Это то, что вы отрицаете Его [Аллаха], который создал Землю за два дня? И вы утверждаете, что другие равны Ему? Он - Господь (всех) миров».
[Коран 50.38] И мы создали Небеса, Землю и ВСЕ МЕЖДУ за шесть дней, и Мы не были тронуты усталостью.

Все те дни на Престоле; система отсчета для творения - Трон. Когда Бог говорит, что Он создал Небеса, Землю и ВСЕ ВМЕСТЕ (включая вас и меня) за шесть дней, это означает, что Он имеет в виду период существования. Земля существует 2 дня из 6 (2/6 = 1/3).

Мусульмане верят, что Бог поддерживает все живое. И все Его повеления ангелам поддерживать человека и животных были начертаны на Сохранившейся Скрижали. В Коране говорится, что ни один лист не упал бы на Землю, если бы он не был предварительно записан на этой Сохраненной Скрижали. Бог говорит, что Он написал эту Сохранившуюся Скрижаль до того, как началось создание Земли; Он ответил на наши молитвы сегодня (как повеления для ангелов на Сохранившейся Скрижали) в течение первых четырех дней, когда Земля еще была дымом. После этого Он приказал Земле сформироваться.

[Коран 41.9-12] Скажите: «Это то, что вы отрицаете Его [Аллаха], сотворившего Землю за два дня? И вы заявляете, что другие равны Ему? Он - Господь (всех) миров». Он поставил на ней (Земле) горы и одарил ее благословениями. И [Аллах] оценил все его средства к существованию за четыре дня, равно как и для тех, кто просит (молитвы) ПОСЛЕ ЭТОГО (Тумма по-арабски) [Аллах] повелел небесам, и это все еще оставалось дымом. Он сказал ему и Земле: «Сойдитесь вместе, вольно или невольно». Они сказали: «Мы собираемся вместе в добровольном повиновении». Итак [Аллах] судил их как семь небес (одно над другим) за два дня и ниспослал каждому небу его приказы. И Мы [Аллах] украсили самые низкие небеса светом и защитой. Таков указ Всевышнего; Знающие.

Бог ответил на наши молитвы сегодня, когда Земля еще была дымом (первые четыре дня). После этого (Тумма по-арабски) Бог приказал Земле сформироваться. На формирование Земли ушло два дня. Итак, на наши сегодняшние молитвы уже есть ответ на Сохранившейся Скрижали еще до начала формирования Земли. Также в первые два дня Бог судил семь наложенных друг на друга небес и открыл Свои приказы ангелам (как инструкции на Сохранившейся Скрижали).

Во времена Трона Бога Земле 2 дня, а Небесам, Земле и всему, что между ними, 6 дней. Таким образом, возраст Земли составляет одну треть возраста Вселенной (2/6 = 1/3). Точно так же по земному времени возраст Земли составляет 4,57 миллиарда лет, а возраст Вселенной - 13,7 миллиарда лет; это тоже треть (4,57 млрд / 13,7 млрд = 1/3). То же самое соотношение во времени Земли или времени Трона Бога. Общая теория относительности объясняет, почему время у Престола Бога идет медленнее, чем на Земле. Общая теория относительности объясняет, почему у Престола Бога прошло 6 дней, но мы измерили это как 13,7 миллиарда лет (то есть каждый день у Престола Бога составляет около 2,28 миллиарда лет на Земле). Итак, согласно Корану:

Трон Бога> Рай / Ад> Земля

Чем меньше масса, тем быстрее время.

Мы уверены, что время относительно, то есть возраст Вселенной различен для наблюдателей, часы которых идут с разной скоростью. Например, существует наблюдатель, который измеряет возраст Вселенной в 3 миллиарда лет, однако он также измеряет возраст Земли в 1 миллиард лет. Но Коран представил это как соотношение (1/3), и это соотношение оказалось правильным для любого наблюдателя (независимо от тактовой частоты). Если бы Коран представил это в какой-либо форме, кроме соотношения, это было бы неправильным для разных наблюдателей.

Коран 32.5 - время против расстояния; это дает нам скорость ангелов, которая оказалась скоростью света . Однако Коран 22.47 и Коран 70.4 - время против времени (без расстояния); это замедление времени. Коран 22.47 сравнивает время Земли со временем в Раю / Аду ((1 день против 1000 лет). В то время как Коран 70.4 сравнивает время на Земле со временем в червоточинах (1 день против 50 000 лет) (Христианская Библия говорит о сотворении мира Земля в первый день; возраст Земли равен возрасту Вселенной. Таким образом, возраст Вселенной согласно Библии составляет шесть тысяч лет).  

 

KEAJAIBAN AL-QURAN

Al-Quran (Al-Quran, buku Islam) mengandungi pengetahuan saintifik yang tidak mungkin diketahui 1400 tahun yang lalu. Ini bermula dari aritmetik asas hingga topik yang paling maju dalam astrofizik. Anda dijemput untuk melalui keajaiban itu dan menilai sendiri.

KAJIAN BUMI

Geologi

Arang Batu, Tanah runtuh, Pelapukan - Hakisan, Batu Berpori, Kepupusan Massa, Letupan Wap, Gunung, Gelombang Dalaman, Bumi, Batu Apung, Zona Fotik, Tektonik, Laut Mati, Lubang Sink, Gunung Berapi, Pesisir Pantai, Mineral, Lubang Hidrotermal, Air Tawar, Pusaran Keretakan Batu, Subduksi, Garis Kesalahan, Gempa Bumi, Pengembangan Tanah, Banjir Kilat, Desertifikasi.

SAINS ORGANISMA HIDUP

Biologi

Perkembangan Janin, Madu, Kolesterol, Meiosis, Antioksidan, Lemak, Hipoksia, Keguguran, Kebun, Fotosintesis, Rambut Putih, Pendebungaan, Serangan Kilat, Telinga Dalam, Katarak, Penglihatan, Tulang, Susu, Fungsi Otak, Evolusi, Lebah Madu, Sensasi Manusia , Frost, Gender, Pupil Eye, Womb, Cap Jari, Saraf Kulit, Puasa, Menyusu, Gendang Telinga, Janin, Fluoresensi, Embrio Manusia, Bedsores, Peluh, Bakteria, Tekanan Tumbuhan.

SAINS KUANTITI, RUANG, DAN PERUBAHAN

Matematik

Jarak, Nombor Perdana, Pi, Aritmetik, Algebra Relasional, Pangkalan-19.

KAJIAN MASA LALU

Sejarah

Wang Kertas, Hieroglif, Buku Digital, Kalendar, Musa, Firaun Mummy, Haman, Kuil Karnak, Firaun, Penerbangan, Nuh, Laut Mati, Pompeii, Utara, Petra, Ubar.

SAINS HAIWAN

Zoologi

Raptor, Web Labah-labah, Semut, Lebah Madu, Koloni, Bahasa Haiwan, Nyamuk, Burung Gagak, Haiwan Nokturnal, Lalat.

KAJIAN ATMOS

Meteorologi

Angin Laut, Kesan Orografik, Angin, Gas Gunung Berapi, Kepupusan Massa, Gelombang Mikro, Embun Pembenihan Awan, Garis Pantai, Pusaran Api, Air Tawar, Tekanan Atmosfera, Banjir Kilat, Berat Awan

SAINS OBJEK KESELURUHAN

Astronomi

Cahaya Matahari, Bulan Purnama, Meteorit, Exoplanet, Orbit Planet, Magnetosfera, Cahaya Bulan, Siang, Sistem Berbilang Bintang, Besi, Cahaya Bintang.

SAINS ELEMEN DAN KOMPONEN

Kimia

Kelikatan, Air Superionik, Fotosintesis, Gas Gunung Berapi, Kepupusan Massa, Tulang, Letupan Wap, Gelombang Dalaman, Piramid, Hidrogen, Stratifikasi Air, Pembenihan Awan, Fluoresensi, Pompeii, Karat.

SAINS PERGERAKAN DAN PERILAKU MELALUI RUANG DAN MASA

Fizik

Kerja, Cahaya, Atom, Pasangan, Kelajuan Cahaya, Teori Rentetan, Penyebaran Rayleigh, Kecepatan Terminal, Relatif Waktu, Lubang Cacing, Pulsar, Graviti, Jangka Masa, Armor Peircing, Gravitational Waves, Sonic Weapons, Mass, String Theory, Equivalence Principle, Red Peralihan.

SAINS ASAL DAN EVOLUSI UNIVERSE

Kosmologi

Bentuk Alam Semesta, Umur Alam Semesta, Tujuh Langit, Ledakan Besar, Alam Semesta Berkembang, Gelombang Bunyi, Isotropi, Asap Primordial, Tenaga Gelap, Filamen Galaxy. Tenaga Gelap

Translated from English by Google Translate

miracles-of-quran.com

Age of Earth is 1/3 age of universe

Age Of Universe

Time is relative; the stronger the gravity the slower the time.

We know from Einstein that my clock and your clock will not run at the same rate. Time (or rate of our clocks) depends on acceleration and/or gravity. If my clock accelerates and/or is in a strong gravitational field then it will run slower than your clock. Quran 22.47 compares time on Earth with time at Paradise/Hell (1 day vs. 1000 years). While Quran 70.4 compares time on Earth with time in wormholes (1 day vs. 50,000 years).

Moslems believe that Paradise and Hell are both much bigger and much more massive than Earth (but still much smaller than God's Throne). The theory of general relativity says that time passes slower near an object more massive than Earth (clocks run slower in stronger gravitational fields). So according to general relativity, time should pass in Paradise/Hell much slower than on Earth. This was known recently, however this was portrayed in the Quran 1400 years before it was discovered. In the Quran 1 day in Paradise/Hell measures a 1000 years on Earth.

[Quran 22.47] They challenge you to bring forth that torture [in Hell] and Allah will not break His promise; a day of your Lord [Paradise/Hell promise] is like a thousand years of what you count.

Here God promises those who do not believe in Hell and punishment that each day of their torture in Hell will measure a thousand years on Earth. So according to the Quran, time passes faster on Earth than in Paradise/Hell. But this agrees with the theory of general relativity which says that time passes slower near bigger mass. Paradise and Hell are much more massive than Earth and time should pass there much slower than on Earth.

Christians believe that God created the universe in 6 earthly days and rested on the 7th. Moslems believe that 6 days passed at God's Throne but we experienced 13.7 billion years on Earth. Moslems believe that God is not bound to His Throne; rather He created it and set it as a reference. The Quran says that God's Throne is even wider than the whole universe, so how about the mass of God's Throne? God's Throne is much more massive than Earth. Time should pass there much slower than on Earth.

Our solar system is 4.57 billion years old. Earth started accreting concurrently with the sun and our neighbouring planets 4.57 bln years ago. However the universe is 13.7 ± 0.2 bln years old. This places the age of Earth at one third the age of the universe (4.57 bln/13.7 bln = 1/3). In the Quran God's Throne is used as a reference. In God's Throne time Earth is 2 days old while the Heavens, Earth and everything in between are 6 days old (2/6 = 1/3):

[Quran 7.54] And your Lord, Allah, who created the Heavens and the Earth in six days and then settled on the Throne...

Those six days are on the Throne; so the frame of reference for creation is the Throne, not Earth.

[Quran 41.9] Say: "Is it that you deny Him [Allah] who created the Earth in two days? And you claim others to be equal to Him? He is the Lord of (all) the Worlds."
[Quran 50.38] And we have created the Heavens and Earth and EVERYTHING IN BETWEEN in six days and We were not touched by fatigue.

All those days are on the Throne; the frame of reference for creation is the Throne. When God says that He created the Heavens, Earth and EVERYTHING IN BETWEEN (including you and me) in six days this means that He is referring to the period of existence. Earth has been in existence for 2 days out of 6 (2/6 = 1/3).

Moslems believe that God sustains all living things. And all His commands to the angels to sustain man and animals were inscribed on the Preserved Tablet. The Quran says that not even a leaf would drop on Earth without it being previously recorded on this Preserved Tablet. God says that He inscribed this Preserved Tablet before the creation of Earth started; He answered our prayers today (as commands for the angels on the Preserved Tablet) during the first four days when Earth was still smoke. After this He ordered Earth to form.

[Quran 41.9-12] Say: "Is it that you deny Him [Allah] who created the Earth in two days? And you claim others to be equal to Him? He is the Lord of (all) the Worlds." He set on it (Earth) mountains, and bestowed it with blessings. And [Allah] estimated all its sustenance in four days, equally for those who ask (prayers) AFTER THIS (Thumma in Arabic) [Allah] commanded the heaven and it was still smoke. He said to it and to Earth: "Come together, willingly or unwillingly." They said: "We do come together, in willing obedience". So [Allah] judged them as seven heavens (one above the other) in two days and revealed to each heaven its orders. And We [Allah] adorned the lowest heaven with lights, and protection. Such is the decree of the Exalted; the Knowledgeable.

God answered our prayers today when Earth was still smoke (the first four days). After this (Thumma in Arabic) God ordered Earth to form. The formation of Earth took two days. So our prayers today are already answered on the Preserved Tablet since before the formation of Earth started. Also in the first two days God judged the seven superimposed heavens and revealed His orders to the angels (as instructions on the Preserved Tablet).

In God's Throne time, Earth is 2 days old while the Heavens, Earth and everything in between are 6 days old. This makes the age of Earth to be one third the age of the universe (2/6 = 1/3). Similarly in Earth time, the age of Earth is 4.57 billion years while the age of the universe is 13.7 billion years; this is also one third (4.57 bln/13.7 bln = 1/3). So it is the same ratio in Earth time or in God's Throne time. The theory of general relativity explains why time at God's Throne passes slower than on Earth. General relativity explains why 6 days passed at God's Throne but we measured it as 13.7 billion years (that is each day at God's Throne measures around 2.28 billion years on Earth). So according to the Quran:

God's Throne > Paradise/Hell > Earth

The smaller the mass, the faster the time.

We are sure that time is relative, that is, the age of the universe is different for observers with clocks running at different rates. For example, there exists an observer who measures the age of the universe to be 3 billion years, however he also measures the age of Earth to be 1 billion years. But the Quran presented it as a ratio (1/3) and this ratio turned out to be correct for any observer (whatever the clock rate). If the Quran presented it in any form other than a ratio it would have been wrong for different observers.

Quran 32.5 is time vs. distance; this gives us speed of angels which turned out to be the speed of light. However Quran 22.47 and Quran 70.4 are time vs. time (no distance); this is time dilation. Quran 22.47 compares time of Earth with time at Paradise/Hell ((1 day vs. 1000 years). While Quran 70.4 compares time on Earth with time in wormholes (1 day vs. 50,000 years). (The Christian Bible puts the creation of Earth on day one; making the age of Earth equal to the age of the universe. So the age of the universe according to the Bible is six thousand years).  

Miracles Of Quran

The Quran (Koran, the book of Islam) contains scientific knowledge that could not have been known 1400 years ago. It ranges from basic arithmetics to the most advanced topics in astrophysics. You are invited to go through those miracles and judge for yourself.

STUDY OF THE EARTH

Geology

Coal, Landslide, Weathering - Erosion, Porous Rocks, Mass Extinction, Steam Explosions, Mountains, Internal Waves, Earth, Pumice, Photic Zone, Tectonics, Dead Sea, Sinkhole, Volcano, Shorelines, Minerals, Hydrothermal Vents, Freshwater, Fire Whirl, Rocks Crack, Subduction, Fault Lines, Earthquake, Soil Expansion, Flash Flood.

SCIENCE OF LIVING ORGANISMS

Biology

Fetal Development, Honey, Cholesterol, Meiosis, Antioxidants, Fats, Hypoxia, Miscarriage, Gardens, Photosynthesis, White Hair, Pollination, Lightning Strike, Inner Ear, Cataracts, Vision, Bones, Milk, Brain Functions, Evolution, Honey Bees, Human Senses, Frost, Gender, Eye Pupil, Womb, Fingerprints, Skin Nerves, Fasting, Breastfeeding, Eardrum, Fetus, Fluorescence, Human Embryo, Bedsores, Perspiration, Bacteria, Plant Stress.

SCIENCE OF Quantity, SPACE, AND CHANGE

Mathematics

Distance, Prime Numbers, Pi, Arithmetics, Relational Algebra, Base-19.

study of the past

History

Paper Money, Hieroglyphs, Digital Books, Calendar, Moses, Pharaoh's Mummy, Haman, Karnak Temple, Pharaoh, Flight, Noah, Dead Sea, Pompeii, North, Petra, Water Dam.

ANIMAL SCIENCE

Zoology

Raptors, Spider Web, Ants, Honey Bees, Colonies, Animal Languages, Mosquito, Crow, Nocturnal Animals, Housefly.

STUDY OF THE ATMOSPHERE

Meteorology

Sea Breeze, Orographic Effect, Wind, Volcanic Gases, Mass Extinction, Microburst, Cloud Seeding Dew, Shorelines, Fire Whirl, Freshwater, Atmospheric Pressure, Flash Flood, Weight Of Clouds.

SCIENCE OF CELESTIAL OBJECTS

Astronomy

Sunlight, Full Moon, Meteorites, Exoplanets, Planetary Orbits, Magnetosphere, Moonlight, Day, Multi-Star System, Iron, Starlight.

SCIENCE OF ELEMENTS AND COMPOUNDS

Chemistry

Viscosity, Superionic Water, Photosynthesis, Volcanic Gases, Mass Extinction, Bones, Steam Explosions, Internal Waves, Pyramids, Hydrogen, Water Stratification, Cloud Seeding, Fluorescence, Pompeii, Rust.

SCIENCE OF MOTION AND BEHAVIOR THROUGH SPACE AND TIME

Physics

Work, Light, Atoms, Pairs, Speed Of Light, String Theory, Rayleigh Scattering, Terminal Velocity, Time Relative, Wormholes, Pulsars, Gravity, Spacetime, Armor Peircing, Gravitational Waves, Sonic Weapons, Mass, String Theory, Equivalence Principle, Red Shifting.

SCIENCE OF THE ORIGIN AND EVOLUTION OF THE UNIVERSE

Cosmology

Shape Of Universe, Age Of Universe, Seven Heavens, Big Bang, Expanding Universe, Sound Waves, Isotropy, Primordial Smoke, Dark Energy, Galaxy Filaments. Dark Energy

Please link to

miracles-of-quran.com